Home > About Us > Faculty > Management Team

Management Team

Principal, Vice-Principals, Heads of Department, Subject Heads and Level Heads

Dr Shirleen Chee

Vice-Principals (Education)
Ms Audrey Lim
Mrs Choo Hong Kiang

Vice-Principal (Admin)
Ms Callista Lim
School Staff Developer
Ms Dorine Chia

Senior Year Head
Ms Annie Yong
JC1 Year Head
Mr Patrick Sum

JC2 Year Head
Mr Calvin Choo

HOD Arts
Mrs Geetha Creffield
Subject Head Economics
Mr Mohd Mashren B Masood

Level Head Economics
Ms Kuek Xiao Bin

Subject Head Humanities
Mr George Fu

Subject Head English Literature
Mr Sanjay Cheriyan Mathew

HOD English
Ms Ng Swee Pheng
Level Heads General Paper
Ms Ong Xin Yi
Ms Ruth Lim

HOD Mathematics
Mr Kayden Lim
Subject Head Mathematics
Mr Ng Boon Leong
Mr Yeo Kaixiang

Subject Head Mother Tongue Languages
Ms Hoe Mei Hwee

HOD Physical Education / Co-Curricular Activities
Mr Mark Ng

Sports Secretary
Mr David Tan
HOD Project Work
Mr Fong Chun Kin

HOD Science
Ms Tan Ying Ling

Subject Head Biology
Mr Jackson Koh

Subject Head Chemistry
Mr Kunasegaran

Level Head Chemistry
Ms So Zhao Ying

Subject Head Physics
Mr Chang Kok Keong

Level Head Physics
Mr Koo Guowen

Subject Head Science Research and Talent Management
Ms Lee Sok Ee

HOD Information Technology
Mrs Sharon Loh

Subject Head Management of Information
Ms Yue Yin Wah
HOD Education Technology & Innovation
Mr Lau Chee Keen

HOD Outreach and Relations
Ms Ganga Jayaram

Subject Head Higher Education and Career Guidance
Mrs Daphne Teo
HOD Special Projects
Ms Rosalind Huang

Subject Head Student Management
Mr Lau Chee Kheong

Subject Head Student Leadership
Mr Bryan Lee

Mr Leong Jenn Yeoong
Subject Head Pastoral Care & Counselling
Mr Calvin Xie

Subject Head National Education / Values in Action
Ms Teo Shu May